On January 25th, the scheduling feature will be sunset. Users will continue to receive content for active requests, but they must review and accept each submission in order to publish it.

Watch the video below to learn how to turn off the scheduling feature:

1) On your dashboard, click on the 'More' tab, and choose 'Scheduling' from the drop-down menu

2) Choose the option "I'll take my posts manually"

3) Click "Update Schedule"

4) Going forward, you will log in and accept each piece of content that you want to purchase. Learn more about reviewing and accepting submissions here.

Need a little help preparing for this update? You can reach out to [email protected] or use the chat messager on the right-hand side of your screen to chat with our team.

Did this answer your question?